Love to Decorate The Event Welcomes you to a New Year!

An amazing decor blog! I have to share this scene.. I wish they would “outfit” my house!
Tell ya what.. I will drop all of my TB, Cheeky, Aisling, Keke, Kalopsie items.. plus all the others in this post, and you come by and move it around for me. LOL.. please? umm I can beg ya some more.. let me find my knee pads…

but first…… let me take a selfie… hehe jk jk.. or am i?

CozeySL

My Kind of Mess

This room embodies the inner girly girl of a hipster in hibernation, lots of pink, lots of cute and a family of kitties to boot. Not literally.

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

