MY URBAN ADVENTURE

Someone should tell her to blog more.. I wish she would make the photos look like the one that she has on her home page but, I thought I would give her a boost!! come on Miss Magic. Tell us what is next!

A Majik Moment

jan252015_001

jan252015_002

jan252015_003

It has been some time since I blogged, and possibly it will be longer next time as I am starting a new job Monday in Real Life.

I love the Urban Jungle.  I live in a rural area, but the next city over is nothing but the Urbanic.  I love the feeling I get from taking pictures in large abandon factories, and commercial buildings.  Sharp lines, shiny surfaces, and basic shapes.  Something to be said for simple.

Wearing:

Body-Maitreya Lara

Hands and Feet-Slink

Hair- Truth Ivana

Gloves, and Knee highs- Izzie’s for Maitreya

Shoes-Maitreya Gold Laud Boots

Gun and Holster-Obscure Assassine’s Holster L  Gun and knife

Outfit-Sn@tch Fish 4 Revolution, Maitreya appliers,

Ears-Mandala Steking Season 5

Shape-So Hawt Shapes Tessa, Morgana Hilra

View original post

Leave a Reply

